Me Myself and I

Well here it is, no one asked for it, infact they begged me not to do it, but I did it anyway! Self portrait session. Now as an artist I generally dislike 99% of the photos I take (I always think I can do better), but with this shoot in particular I know if I had a Professional MUA, Hair Stylist, Wardrobe Stylist, different model, etc… it would have come out a lot better and I would have disliked this photo a whole lot less!

Camera: Canon 5D Mark III

Glass: Canon 85L 1.2 @ 1/125th, F/4, ISO: 200

Edited in Photoshop and Nik Software Color EFX Pro 4

Without further adu here it is… Sorry!

891670_10152661995450142_2127661538_o

 

 

diagram_medium

 

 

http://www.andrewfoordphotography.com

One comment on “Me Myself and I

  1. I see a modeling career in your future! Smile : p

Leave a Reply

