Back In Time

Its that time of the year when I go back over EVERY photo shoot I had through-out the year and edit or re-edit photo’s. There are times when I will not edit a photo right after a shoot because I didn’t “like” it at the time, but when I see it months later with fresh eyes, I LOVE IT. The same goes for re-editing photos. At the time of the shoot I may have had 1 editing style in mind, but now month’s later, new styles and effects under my belt, I will re-edit the photo for a completely different feel. Here are 2 photo’s I didn’t edit at the time of the shoot. I can’t wait to continue scanning through and finding gems like these.

anj-5926copyW IMG_4491W

Leave a Reply

