My Favorite Lighting Setup

I thought I would share my favorite lighting setup with you. As you can see I have a Silver Beauty Dish with Diffusion positioned just above the models head. I have 2 rim lights inside large softboxes with grids, aimed back towards the model powered slightly lower than my key light.

 

http://www.andrewfoordphotography.com

2 comments on “My Favorite Lighting Setup

  1. marceliot says:

    It’s cool indeed. I guess SB right and left aren’t set at the same ƒ are they?

Leave a Reply

